Address: Prof. Ulrich Husemann
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Institute of Experimental Particle Physics (ETP)
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
D–76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Germany
Positions: Professor of Experimental Particle Physics
Head of the Examination Board, KIT Dept. of Physics (temporary)
Deputy Speaker of the DFG Research Training Group 1694
Room: Campus Nord: Building 401, Room 407
Campus Süd: Building 30.23 Physik-Hochhaus, Room 8-19
Phone: +49-721-608-24038
(you are reaching the physicist U. Husemann, not the neurologist!)
Fax: +49-721-608-23414
Email: ulrich.husemann@kit.edu
WWW: http://www.etp.kit.edu
Office Hours: during summer 2018 semester break (Bldg. 30.23, Room 8-19):
Tuesday, 24/07/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 31/07/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 07/08/2018: 13:00-14:00
Wednesday, 15/08/2018: 13:00-14:00 Prof. Shnirman, Room 10-5
Tuesday, 21/08/2018: 13:00-14:00 Prof. Shnirman, Room 10-5
Tuesday, 28/08/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 04/09/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 11/09/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 18/09/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 25/09/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 02/10/2018: 13:00-14:00
Tuesday, 09/10/2018: 13:00-14:00, Prof. Shnirman, Room 10-5
(or by appointment)