Betreuer im P1-Praktikum       WS 2021/22
Montag Dienstag   Donnerstag
   
Versuch Betreuer email Betreuer email Betreuer email
Elastizität David Schreiber uvkrq#student.kit.edu Karim Elyaouti karim.elyaouti#student.kit.edu Karim Elyaouti karim.elyaouti#student.kit.edu
Schaltlogik Florian Schieren fschieren5#gmail.com Mauricio Bucerius mauricio.bucerius#student.kit.edu Julian Feiler julian.feiler#outlook.com
e/m-Bestimmung Elias Aufrecht elias.aufrecht#student.kit.edu Ketevan Jeladze jeladze2015.qeti#gmail.com Valentin Reutter revalention#gmail.com
Ferromagnetische Hysteresis Kerstin Märkle kerstin.maerkle#student.kit.edu Nathanael Gutknecht nathanael.gutknecht#student.kit.edu Dario Mekle dario.mekle#student.kit.edu
Kreisel Torben Mohr torben.mohr#student.kit.edu Yoon Jeong Lee adagiobrisant#hotmail.com Peter Winney peter.winney#student.kit.edu
Elektrische Messverfahren  Jan Voss jan.voss#kit.edu Maximilian Kristen maximilian.kristen#kit.edu Simon Götz goetz_simon#gmx.de
Geometrische Optik David Bürg david.buerg#student.kit.edu Michael Baptist  mail#fmbaptist.de Paul Giebler pagie#hotmail.de
Aeromechanik  Tristan Brandes tristan.brandes#student.kit.edu Luis Kussi luis.kussi#student.kit.edu Florian Schrepp florianschrepp#gmail.com
Pendel Vera Schmeiser vera.schmeiser#gmx.de Amer Hasecic amer.hasecic#web.de Philip Schmid philipschmid99#gmx.de
Lichtgeschwindigkeit Philipp Becker phbeckerkoeln#gmail.com Julian Schaal julian.schaal#student.kit.edu Adrian Kriewitz adrian.kriewitz#gmail.com