Important Dates

Friday 11 May

last day for parallel talk submission
deadline extended until Monday 14 May

Monday 14 May extended deadline for abstract submission ends
Friday 18 May


early abstracts refereed

Monday 21 May

late abstracts refereed
abstracts selected for scheduling in poster/parallel sessions

Monday 28 May

parallel and poster sessions scheduled

Wednesday 30 May

last day to sign up for the "Visit Europe" program

Monday 25 June

last day for hotel reservation

Monday 02 July

last day for payment of reduced registration fee

Thursday 05 July

last day to sign up for the excursions. After this date only occasional places to fill up the seats will be available - we cannot guarantee a place.

Wednesday 25 July

6 pm on site registration opens
welcome drink at the pond next to the physics building

Thursday 26 July

9 am conference begins
8pm conference reception

Sunday 29 July

Excursions

Tuesday 31 July

Conference dinner in Majolika (a historical ceramic manufacture)

Wednesday 01 August

1 pm conference ends

More detailed information can be found in the conference bulletin.